2012 NBA FINALS

2012 NBA FINALS: OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER VS MIAMI HEAT.

 

 

Game 1: Tues., June 12 at Oklahoma City 9 p.m.ABC

Game 2: Thurs., June 14 at Oklahoma City 9 p.m. ABC

Game 3: Sun., June 17 at Miami 8 p.m. ABC

Game 4: Tues., June 19 at Miami 9 p.m. ABC

Game 5*: Thurs., June 21 at Miami 9 p.m. ABC

Game 6*: Sun., June 24 at Oklahoma City 8 p.m. ABC

Game 7*: Tues., June 26 at Oklahoma City 9 p.m. ABC

All times EDT
* if necessary

 

WORLD PEACE GAME 7

GAME 7: IT’S DO OR DIE!
METTA WORLD PEACE IS BACK IN ACTION!
LAKERS VS NUGGETS #NBAPLAYOFFS2012 1St ROUND.

 

Photo by: NBA  |  Graphics: TK7Live.com

NBA PLAYOFFS 2012

THE BRACKET.
THE TIME IS HERE.
ONE PLAY AT A TIME. ONE QUARTER AT A TIME. ONE GAME AT A TIME.

Scroll down for complete CONFERENCE FINALS schedule via NBA:

 

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS.
THUNDER VS SPURS GAME SCHEDULE:

Game 1 : Sunday, May 27 – @ San Antonio, 7:30 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 2 : Tuesday, May 29 – @ San Antonio, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 3 : Thursday, May 31 –@ Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 4 : Saturday, June 2 – @ Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 5* : Monday, June 4 – @ San Antonio, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 6* : Wednesday, June 6 – @ Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 7* : Friday, June 8 – @ San Antonio, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)

* – if necessary
(All Times Central)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS.
HEAT VS CELTICS GAME SCHEDULE:

Game 1 : Monday, May 28 @ Miami Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 2 : Wednesday, May 30 @ Miami Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 3 : Friday, June 1 @ Boston Celtics, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 4 : Sunday, June 3 @ Boston Celtics, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 5* : Tuesday, June 5 @ Miami Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 6* : Thursday, June 7 @ Boston Celtics, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)
Game 7* : Saturday, June 9 @ Miami Heat, 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

* – if necessary
(All Times Eastern)