THUNDER VS SPURS

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS NBA PLAYOFFS 2012: OKLAHOMA CITY  THUNDER VS SAN ANTONIO SPURS

 


WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
.
THUNDER VS SPURS GAME SCHEDULE:

Game 1 : Sunday, May 27 – Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 7:30 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 2 : Tuesday, May 29 – Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 3 : Thursday, May 31 – San Antonio at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 4 : Saturday, June 2 – San Antonio at Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 5* : Monday, June 4 – Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 6* : Wednesday, June 6 – San Antonio at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)
Game 7* : Friday, June 8 – Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 8 p.m. CT (TNT)

* – if necessary
(All Times Central)

CLIPPERS VS SPURS

2ND ROUND NBA PLAYOFFS 2012: LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS VS SAN ANTONIO SPURS

 
CLIPPERS VS SPURS GAME SCHEDULE:

Game 1 – Tue. May 15  Spurs vs. Clippers   8:30 p.m. TNT
Game 2 – Thu. May 17  Spurs vs. Clippers   8:30 p.m. ESPN
Game 3 – Sat. May 19  Spurs @ Clippers    2:30 p.m. ABC
Game 4 – Sun. May 20  Spurs @ Clippers    9:30 p.m. TNT
Game 5* – Tue. May 22  Spurs vs. Clippers  TBA TNT
Game 6* – Fri. May 25  Spurs @ Clippers   TBA  ESPN
Game 7* – Sun. May 27  Spurs vs. Clippers   TBA TNT

* — If necessary
(All times Central)